For general inquiries, please email info@sciencedays.org

ScienceDays National Board:

Lucie Guo
Co-Founder
lucie@sciencedays.org
Xianlin Li
Co-Founder
xianlin@sciencedays.org
Mike Mian
mike@sciencedays.org
Nancy Yang
nancy@sciencedays.org
Charles Li
charles@sciencedays.org
Netia McCray
netia@sciencedays.org

The Chapter Directors (the kids who run the show):

NC School of Science and Math ncssm@sciencedays.org
John Jay High School johnjay@sciencedays.org
Troy High School troy@sciencedays.org
Detroit Country Day School dcds@sciencedays.org
North Torrance High School torrance@sciencedays.org
Dr. Michael M. Krop High School krop@sciencedays.org
Enloe High School enloe@sciencedays.org
East Chapel Hill High School echhs@sciencedays.org
Green Hope High School greenhope@sciencedays.org
Clear Creek High School clearcreek@sciencedays.org
Northwest Guilford High School nwguilford@sciencedays.org
Polk County High School polkcounty@sciencedays.org
American Heritage High School amheritage@sciencedays.org
Boston Latin High School bostonlatin@sciencedays.org
Hunter College High School huntercollege@sciencedays.org
Harvard College harvard@sciencedays.org
Albuquerque Academy aa@sciencedays.org
Pioneer High School pioneer@sciencedays.org
Westview High School westview@sciencedays.org
University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill unc@sciencedays.org
Lincoln High School lincoln@sciencedays.org
A.B. Lucas Secondary School lucas@sciencedays.org
Walnut High School walnut@sciencedays.org
Chapel Hill High School chhs@sciencedays.org
Duke University duke@sciencedays.org
Southeast Raleigh Magnet High School srhs@sciencedays.org

The Board of Directors (the really important folks):
To see who's on our board, click here.